Cesar’s Vanilla Blog

White and creamy wtf

Uneventful week

I was going to post a long bitchy rant titled “Why people who don’t write documentation go to hell”, but it would not accomplish anything.

Summary : What I need to do isn’t documented and isn’t obvious.

I have spent a nice week, all last week, reading and experimenting. This week, I am going to finish what I started on XULExplorer. Mainly because that is what I am going to present on Dev Day June 23rd. I need to start finishing the presentation so I can practice.

Notary is going to have to take a back seat, before I get completely sick of it. It has come down to a tough decision (failure is always an option). In the meantine, if anyone knows a XPCOM function that I can call from JS that signs zipped files and/or creates the META-INF/* files I need; suggestions?

June 4, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

